Showbizinsider’s Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Who Will I Vote For?

I don’t know yet as to who will I vote for next year because nothing is final until they’ve (the politicians) filed for candidacy.

But even before the commercial of Mayor Jejomar Binay, I was already hoping that the whole Philippines is like Makati in terms of service.

Free Hospitalization.

A lot of services.

Another one that I’ll certainly vote for because he is a silent worker is Mayor Sonny Belmonte.

The Philippines will surely become a better place if we have both of them.

No Responses to “Who Will I Vote For?”

Leave a Reply

