Showbizinsider’s Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

MY FENG SHUI PHENOMENON

I also want to share a Feng Shui phenomenon that I had last weekend. My friends and I decided to go on a food trip to Tagaytay last Saturday. We went to Tagaytay early evening and decided to comeback to Manila just a little after twelve midnight.

As we were passing by Aguinaldo, a truck hit us on the right side of the car where I’m seated. Everything happened really fast and I can’t say much about the accident. But if you saw our car you’ll be surprised that anyone survived the accident at all, especially the one who is seated in the right front passenger seat, where I am seated. But all three of us survived with only minor cuts and bruises.

What saved us? I really believe that we were saved by my Charms (courtesy of Joy Lim of Charms and Crystals). I never wore my red holy gourd charm, only because it’s red, but for some reason that’s one of the charms that I wore that day.

This is similar to the Red Holy Gourd Charm that I was wearing. However, the my Holy Gourd is RED. I got it from 'Charms and Crystals' of Joy Lim.

This is similar to the Red Holy Gourd Charm that I was wearing. However, the my Holy Gourd is RED. I got it from 'Charms and Crystals' of Joy Lim.


According to Joy of Charms and Crystals. My Chung Kwei has absorbed all the negative energies that's why it broke into 3 pieces the day after the accident.

According to Joy of Charms and Crystals. My Chung Kwei has absorbed all the negative energies that's why it broke into 3 pieces the day after the accident.

What saved us? I really believe that we were saved by my Charms (courtesy of Joy Lim of Charms and Crystals). I never wore my red holy gourd charm, only because it’s red, but for some reason that’s one of the charms that I wore that day.

My red holy gourd charms broke into pieces after the accident, and a day after the accident, my Chung Kwei also broke into 3 pieces.

Chung Kwei is known for protecting the wearer from all negativities, and according to Joy, she believes that my Chung Kwei charm absorbed all the possible bad things that is suppose to happen to me, that’s why it broke.

I’m so going to replace my holy gourd and Chung Kwei charm (pendant). Most of all I won’t care whether the charm is too ladylike. If Joy says I need them I’ll wear them.

No Responses to “MY FENG SHUI PHENOMENON”

Leave a Reply

